Fund Raiser Information

2 responses to “Fund Raiser Information

  1. Beulah Williamson

    I just read your story and decided to make a small contribution. However, either you are making this very difficult, or I am very old and out of touch with current ways. It looks to me as though I have to join Twitter or Facebook, which I am determined not to do.
    Help?

  2. Thanks, Beulah, for your willingness to help out with the Estrellas! We really appreciate your support. Also, please make sure the message gets out to your folks. We need all the help we can get.

    As to not putting oneself in league with Satan (Facebook and Twitter), I think we can still make pledgie.com work for you. Pledgie offers FB and Tw as methods of signing in. You can, however, go directly to pledgie and make an account directly. Once signed in, you’ll need to find the Estrella account, and you can then make your donation (which I think requires PayPal). You can simply type in “Estrella” into Pledgie’s search bar and it will bring up a link to their pledgie page.

    If all this is too much, you can send a check to me and I’ll donate the same amount in your name. Sorry this seems so difficult… computer age and all. 🙂

    Thanks, again, for your support!

Leave a Reply

